All News

DealTrak Opening Hours : Christmas 2018

xmastree

The DealTrak office and client services opening hours over the 2018 holiday period will be as follows.

Please note you will still be able to use online HelpDesk portal (help.dealtrak.co.uk) to reset PINs and passwords.

Monday 24th December – 08:30-13:00
Tuesday 25th December – closed
Wednesday 26th December – closed
Thursday 27th December – 09:00-17:00
Friday 28th December – 09:00-17:00
Saturday 29th December – 09:00-17:00
Sunday 30th December – closed
Monday 31st December – closed
Tuesday 1st January – closed
Wednesday 2nd January – 08:30-17:30

View all news